Understanding a czech woman :)

Discussion in 'Culture' started by AndyC, Jul 27, 2008.

1. AndyC

AndyC Member

I previously posted this, i apologize for reposting but i figured i'd start a topic rather than at the tail end of another discussion :) thank you for your patience :) my question starts as below :)

I work in the private security field, Three months ago i met a Czech gal who's 11 years my junior. I am 32, A single father and Asian who grew up in South America. So yeah i'm not very asian, Anyways. She arrived at our site for training by one of my senior officers, He went on a trip and she took over his tasks. Naturally she didn't know anyone as her husband had just brought her from Slovakia to marry her.

During that time we had lunches together, we kept in touch whichever way we could. Heck she always waited till i took mine before she called hers in, Every once in a while she would tease me with a cute act that would attract me even more and more to her. She would also pop out of wherever i was called off to, It was very memorable.

However, after a while i guess she got more comfortable with the senior staff and supervisors and, well. She started seemingly flirting with them too, Suddenly she was thrust into senior positions plus barely talking to
    me nearly as often as she used to. Heck, i have to talk to her now. I will
    agree and won't argue with whoever says that i am a pig and that i should
    not be in love with a married woman, But. I am stubborn! SO here's my
    question, And please from the ladies, what is the proper way to court
    a czech lady? i love this one girl's amazing blue eyes and blonde hair. I am guessing you will tell me that there will be massive cultural clashes Laughing

I appreciate any serious replies, Again. My apologies if i offended anyone, I just want to understand her heart is all.

2. Sova

Sova Well-Known Member